Wednesday, September 20 - CLOSED

The PFLC will be  CLOSED  on Wednesday, September 20.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Puppet Show ~ Thursday, September 28


PUPPET SHOW
The PFLC will be going to a Puppet Show
 at Parliament Branch library (269 Gerrard St. East)
on Thursday, September 28.  We will leave the PFLC to walk there at 10:10.
Or you can meet us there for 10:30.

Looking forward to seeing you!

Book Bank ~ September 27



On Wednesday, September 27 we will be going to the
BOOK BANK
(350 Berkeley Street).
You can join us and walk over at 10:30
or
you can plan to meet us there for 10:45.
We look forward to seeing you!

The PFLC will be closed while we are at the Book Bank.

Wednesday, September 20 - CLOSED


The PFLC will be
 CLOSED 
on Wednesday, September 20.

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Tuesday, Sept. 19 ~ Visiting Seniors

During the 2017/2018 school year the PFLC will be making monthly visits to
The Rekai Centre
(345 Sherbourne St, Toronto)
which is a multicultural downtown senior’s center.


We will be visiting on

Tuesday, September 19

Activity: Getting to Know You Games!!

Wednesday, September 6, 2017


During the 2017/ 2018 school year, the PFLC is participating in
The Grandpals Social Visiting Program at the Rekai Centre
on the 3rd Tuesday of every month between 10:00 – 11:00 a.m.
at 345 Sherbourne Street.

You can either walk over to the Senior’s Center with us at 9:45 or meet us there.

Tuesday, September 19 ~ Getting to Know You – Name Tags and Games

Tuesday, October 31 ~ Halloween Parade in Costumes

Tuesday, November 21 ~ Winter White Collage

Tuesday, December 19 ~ Santa Visit/Christmas Carol

Tuesday, January 16 ~ Story Time

Tuesday, February 20 ~ Intergenerational Mosaic

Tuesday, March 20 ~   Easter Bunny Visit

Tuesday, April 17 ~ Seedling Planting

Tuesday, May 15 ~ Planting

Friday, June 1 ~ Intergenerational Day BBQ at Wellesley Central Place

We are open!


Sunday, August 27, 2017

PFLC OPEN on September 6th!

The PFLC will be
OPEN
on Wednesday, September 6th! 
Looking forward to seeing you then!